PTSA Officers

School Address:

2800 NE 200th St
Shoreline, WA 98155

Tel. 206-393-4180
Fax: 206-393-4183

Community Co-Chairs:

Bonnie Steiber
PTSA Co-Chair
cochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Elizabeth Whiteside
PTSA Co-Chair
cochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Amber Struckman
PTSA Vice Co-Chair
vicecochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Corinna Sullivan
PTSA Vice Co-Chair
vicecochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Secretary and PR Contacts:

Aimee LaPage and Kelle Cross
Secretary
secretary@cascadek8ptsa.org

Julia Gross
Communications Chair
communications@cascadek8ptsa.org

Financial Contacts:

Heidi Loewen and Miki Hobgood
Finance Committee Chair
financechair@cascadek8ptsa.org

Matt Dewey
Fundraising Chair
fundraising@cascadek8ptsa.org

Thomas Mercer and Susan McIntyre
Treasurer and Co-Treasurer
treasurer@cascadek8ptsa.org and cotreasurer@cascadek8ptsa.org

Neal Kingsley
Pledge Coordinator
pledge@cascadek8ptsa.org

RepBod Officers (Appointed)

Jennifer Dennis
Parent Involvement Coordinator
volunteer@cascadek8ptsa.org

Bette Wolf
Auction Chair
auction@cascadek8ptsa.org

Dana Beck
Membership Chair
membership@cascadek8ptsa.org

Chris Roberts
Legislative Chair

Kelle Cross
Tours/Registration Support
info@cascadek8ptsa.org

Andrea Petrusky
New Family Liaison
andijpetrusky@gmail.com

Rian Speidel and Ginger Villanueva
Classroom Liaison Leads
liaisonlead@cascadek8ptsa.org

Julia Gross
Wolf Howl Weekly Coordinator
wolfhowl@cascadek8ptsa.org

Noell Kimm
Cascade Community News
news@cascadek8ptsa.org

Thomas Mercer and David Witwer
IT Co-Chairs
itchair@cascadek8ptsa.org