PTSA Officers

School Address:

2800 NE 200th St
Shoreline, WA 98155

Tel. 206-393-4180
Fax: 206-393-4183

Community Co-Chairs:

Mandy Cohrs
PTSA Co-Chair
cochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Rian Speidel
PTSA Co-Chair
cochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Bonnie Steiber
PTSA Vice Co-Chair
vicecochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Elizabeth Whiteside
PTSA Vice Co-Chair
vicecochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Secretary and PR Contacts:

Chelsey Chen and Erin Jacobson
Secretary
secretary@cascadek8ptsa.org

Corinna Sullivan
PR Co-Chair
pr@cascadek8ptsa.org

Financial Contacts:

Sam Scherer and Heidi Loewen
Finance Committee Chair
financechair@cascadek8ptsa.org

Matt Dewey
Fundraising Chair
fundraising@cascadek8ptsa.org

Erin Reid and Thomas Mercer
Treasurers
treasurer@cascadek8ptsa.org

Neal Kingsley
Pledge Coordinator
pledge@cascadek8ptsa.org

RepBod Officers (Appointed)

Kate McBriar
Parent Involvement Coordinator
volunteer@cascadek8ptsa.org

Bette Wolf and Kate Dewey
Auction Chair
auction@cascadek8ptsa.org

Roxy Meek
Membership Chair
membership@cascadek8ptsa.org

Chris Roberts
Legislative Chair

Kelle Cross
Tours/Registration Support
info@cascadek8ptsa.org

Kelly MacDicken
New Family Liaison
flagstaff.mouse@gmail.com

Kelle Cross
Classroom Liaison Leads
liaisonlead@cascadek8ptsa.org

Julia Gross
Wolf Howl Weekly Coordinator
wolfhowl@cascadek8ptsa.org

Noell Kimm
Cascade Community News
news@cascadek8ptsa.org

Thomas Mercer, David Witwer
IT Co-Chairs
itchair@cascadek8ptsa.org