PTSA Officers

School Address:

2800 NE 200th St
Shoreline, WA 98155

Tel. 206-393-4180
Fax: 206-393-4183

Community Co-Chairs:

Amber Struckman
PTSA Co-Chair
cochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Jen Maas
PTSA Co-Chair
cochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Christina Arcidy
PTSA Vice Co-Chair
vicecochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Hanae Bettencourt
PTSA Vice Co-Chair
vicecochairs@cascadek8ptsa.org

Secretary and Communication Contacts:

Aimee LaPage
Secretary
secretary@cascadek8ptsa.org

Julia Gross & Kelsey Denney
Communications Chair
communications@cascadek8ptsa.org

Financial Contacts:

Erin Reid & Richard Golob
Finance Committee Chair
financechair@cascadek8ptsa.org

Kelly Hanes
Fundraising Chair
fundraising@cascadek8ptsa.org

Hazim Ghanim & Eusebio Garcia
Treasurer and Co-Treasurer
treasurer@cascadek8ptsa.org and cotreasurer@cascadek8ptsa.org

Julia Cox
Pledge Coordinator
pledge@cascadek8ptsa.org

RepBod Officers (Appointed)

Jennifer Dennis
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@cascadek8ptsa.org

Kate Dewey
Auction Chair
auction@cascadek8ptsa.org

Roxy Meek
Membership Chair
membership@cascadek8ptsa.org

Chris Roberts
Legislative Chair

Kelle Cross
Tours/Registration Support
info@cascadek8ptsa.org

Hazim & Viri Ghanim
New Family Liaison

Rian Speidel
Classroom Liaison Leads
liaisonlead@cascadek8ptsa.org

Julia Gross
Wolf Howl Weekly Coordinator
wolfhowl@cascadek8ptsa.org

TBD
Cascade Community News
news@cascadek8ptsa.org

Paul Sisk
IT Chair
itchair@cascadek8ptsa.org